Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
COVID-19 Update - Reopening Guide Read our COVID-19 Update - Reopening Guide

Store Locations

To protect the health and safety of our clients and staff our stores have been temporarily closed. We will be happy to see you back in our stores once the Provincial Government and Health Officials have cleared our malls to reopen. In the meantime, we preparing our stores with all the necessary health and safety measures needed to keep everyone safe.

The good news is, our online store is here to serve your clothing needs. If there’s anything you need but can’t find on our site, please email us and we will do our best to find it for you and we can process any sales via our website and ship it to you. Upon re-opening, we will also offer curb-side and in-store pick up from our store locations.

Please note: All of our locations are currently closed due to Covid-19. Emails and phone calls will not be answered at this time.

STARS Men’s Shops Locations:

Cambridge Centre
355 Hespeler Road
Cambridge  ON  N1R 6B3
519-623-3223
cambridge@starsmenshops.com

Dixie Outlet Mall
1250 South Service Road
Mississauga  ON  L5E 1V4
905-274-7921
dixieoutlet@starsmenshops.com

Bramalea City Centre
25 Peel Centre Drive
Brampton  ON  L6T 3R5
905-458-4579
bramalea@starsmenshops.com

St. Laurent Shopping Centre
1200 St. Laurent Blvd.
Ottawa  ON  K1K 3B8
613-714-9730
stlaurent@starsmenshops.com

Bayshore Shopping Centre
100 Bayshore Drive
Nepean  ON  K2B 8C1
613-596-1663
bayshore@starsmenshops.com

Stone Road Mall
435 Stone Road
Guelph  ON  N1G 3E5
519-836-4171
stoneroad@starsmenshops.com

Scarborough Town Centre
300 Borough Drive
Scarborough  ON  M1P 4P5
416-296-8863
scarboroughtown@starsmenshops.com

Cataraqui Town Centre
945 Gardiners Road
Kingston  ON  K7M 7H4
613-384-5741
cataraqui@starsmenshops.com

Markville Mall
5000 Hwy 7
Markham  ON  L3R 4M9
905-474-2513
markville@starsmenshops.com

Devonshire Mall
3100 Howard Avenue
Windsor  ON  N8X 3Y8
519-972-9650
devonshire@starsmenshops.com

Fairview Park Mall
2960 Kingsway Drive
Kitchener  ON  N2C 1X1
519-894-0770
fairviewpark@starsmenshops.com

Conestoga Mall
550 King Street North
Waterloo  ON  N2L 5W6
519-747-1290
conestoga@starsmenshops.com

Georgian Mall
509 Bayfield Street
Barrie  ON  L4M 4Z8
705-719-1517
georgian@starsmenshops.com

Pen Centre
221 Glendale Avenue
St. Catharines  ON  L2T 2K9
905-935-1643
pencentre@starsmenshops.com

White Oaks Mall
1105 Wellington Road
London  ON  N6E 1V4
519-691-0900
whiteoaks@starsmenshops.com

STRAUSS Menswear Locations:

Upper Canada Mall
17600 Yonge Street
Newmarket  ON  L3Y 4Z1
905-830-0310
ucm@starsmenshops.com

Mapleview Shopping Centre
900 Maple Avenue
Burlington  ON  L7S 2J8
905-634-6821
mapleview@starsmenshops.com

Limeridge Mall
999 Upper Wentworth Street
Hamilton  ON  L9A 4X5
905-385-6610
limeridge@starsmenshops.com

Square One Shopping Mall
100 City Centre Drive
Mississauga  ON  L5B 2C9
905-897-7706
squareone@starsmenshops.com

Fairview Mall
1800 Sheppard Avenue East
North York  ON  M2J 5A7
fairview@straussmenswear.com